Date: Wednesday 14th November

Time: Ceremony 1 at 5:30pm and Ceremony 2 at 6:00pm

Where: JumboNote Studio B, Shop 1, 1 Fisher Place Narwee.

Cost: Free, however it is required to reserve seating for the awards ceremony by visiting our link below. We kindly ask that families only book a maximum of 3 seats. Students receiving an award DON’T RESERVE A SEAT (we have already allocated seating for them). Please only book seats in the ceremony you have been allocated to. A list of students allocated to receive their award in each ceremony is listed below.

Student Attire: Wear your favorite outfit ….let’s keep it classy. No thongs please!

Important Info: We kindly ask all students and parents arrive on time as Mr David Coleman has a tight schedule and must leave our venue on time to attend other events. 

The Banks Music Awards is presented in a framed certificates that bear the Australian coat of arms and will recognise the achievements of students actively participating in music classes. Each JumboNote teacher has nominated suitable students as recipients for the Banks Music Award on merit of musical achievement, effort and participation. All recipients will receive their awards on Wednesday 14th November in one of two awards ceremonies held at JumboNote Studio B starting at 5:30pm and 6:00pm.  If any family requires any more seats reserved, pls contact Darko on 0450 144 399 as it is of most importance that no recipient of the award misses out due to others reserving multiple seats. For more info on MP David Coleman, visit

Ceremony 1 at 5:30pm:

Chloe D’Astoli  
Erin Marcozanis

Angelique Cortes

Milijana Zuzic

Demi Toweel

Aaron Knight

Le-Anna Nguyen

Aiden Lenart – Pahal

Kevin Fotuwaika

Kyle Chen

Isabelle Chandra

Jaymee Louise Buena

Bethany Lui


Ceremony 2 at 6:00pm:

Eliza Carlon

Alyssa Meli

Alexander McKirdy

Jhanerii Czerred Onia

Pranav Rachumalla

Elysia Lemura

Felicia Dimitriadis

Samantha Hennessy

Reuben Tanoto

Nicola Karabassis

Jason Argyridakis

Josephine Zoric

Gabrielle Zoric